Current members of the Green Party Executive Committee

The Green Party elects its Executive Committee each year ahead of our Autumn Conference. The Green Party Executive (GPEx) meets around ten times a year and is responsible for the day to day running of the party.

Executive Members for 2018-19 are:

 

Chair:
Liz Reason
chair@greenparty.org.uk

Campaigns Co-ordinator:
Britta Goodman and Caroline New
campaigns@greenparty.org.uk

Elections Co-ordinator:
Tom Beament and Judy Maciejowska
elections@greenparty.org.uk

External Communications Co-ordinator:
Rob Shepherd
extcomms@greenparty.org.uk

Finance Co-ordinator:
Sebastian Sandys
finance@greenparty.org.uk

Internal Communications Co-ordinator:
Molly Arthurs, Lee-Anne Lawrance & Tom Pashby
internalcommunications@greenparty.org.uk

International Co-ordinator:
Michael Chantkowski and Alice Hubbard
international@greenparty.org.uk 

Local Party Support Co-ordinator:
Doug Rouxel
localpartysupport@greenparty.org.uk

Management Co-ordinator:
Zoe Nicholson
management@greenparty.org.uk

Publications Co-ordinator:
Vacant
publications@greenparty.org.uk

Trade Union Liaison Officer:
Paul Valentine
tulo@greenparty.org.uk

Young Greens Co-Chairs:
Hannah Graham and Ben Parker
hannah@younggreens.org.uk and ben@younggreens.org.uk

Equality and Diversity Co-ordinator:
Claudine Letsae
equality@greenparty.org.uk 

Policy Development Co-ordinator:
Ronald Stewart
policy@greenparty.org.uk

*The GPEx Committee also includes the Wales Leader, GPEW Deputy Leaders and the Co-Leaders.