Current members of the Green Party Executive Committee

The Green Party elects its Executive Committee each year ahead of our Autumn Conference. The Green Party Executive (GPEx) meets around ten times a year and is responsible for the day to day running of the party.

Chair:
Liz Reason
chair@greenparty.org.uk

Campaigns Co-ordinator:
Britta Goodman
campaigns@greenparty.org.uk

Elections Co-ordinator:
Kai Taylor and Claire Stevenson
elections@greenparty.org.uk

External Communications Co-ordinator:
Molly Scott Cato
extcomms@greenparty.org.uk

Finance Co-ordinator:
Jon Nott
finance@greenparty.org.uk

Internal Communications Co-ordinator:
Hazel Pegg & Peter Barnett
internalcommunications@greenparty.org.uk

International Co-ordinator:
Claudine Letsae
international@greenparty.org.uk

Local Party Support Co-ordinator:
Dawn Furness
localpartysupport@greenparty.org.uk

Management Co-ordinator:
Matt Browne and Florence Pollock
management@greenparty.org.uk

Publications Co-ordinator:
Julia Lagoutte
publications@greenparty.org.uk

Trade Union Liaison Officer:
Kefentse Dennis
tulo@greenparty.org.uk

Young Greens Co-Chairs:
Rosie Rawle and Lily FItzgibbon
rosie@younggreens.org.uk and lily@younggreens.org.uk

Equality and Diversity Co-ordinator:
Rashid Nix
equality@greenparty.org.uk

Policy Development Co-ordinator:
Vix Lowthian

Wales Leader
Anthony Slaughter
leader@walesgreenparty.com

GPEW Deputy Leader
Amelia Womack

Co-Leaders
Sian Berry and Jonathan Bartley