Current members of the Green Party Executive Committee

The Green Party elects its Executive Committee each year ahead of our Autumn Conference. The Green Party Executive (GPEx) meets around ten times a year and is responsible for the day to day running of the party.

Executive Members for 2018-19 are:

 

Chair:
Liz Reason
chair@greenparty.org.uk

Campaigns Co-ordinator:
Britta Goodman and Caroline New
campaigns@greenparty.org.uk

Elections Co-ordinator:
Tom Beament and Judy Maciejowska
elections@greenparty.org.uk

External Communications Co-ordinator:
Rob Shepherd
extcomms@greenparty.org.uk

Finance Co-ordinator:
Jon Nott
finance@greenparty.org.uk

Internal Communications Co-ordinator:
Hazel Pegg & Peter Barnett
internalcommunications@greenparty.org.uk

International Co-ordinator:
Michael Chantkowski and Alice Hubbard
international@greenparty.org.uk 

Local Party Support Co-ordinator:
Dawn Furness
localpartysupport@greenparty.org.uk

Management Co-ordinator:
Zoe Nicholson
management@greenparty.org.uk

Publications Co-ordinator:
Dee Searle
publications@greenparty.org.uk

Trade Union Liaison Officer:
Paul Valentine
tulo@greenparty.org.uk

Young Greens Co-Chairs:
Tom Hazell and Rosie Rawle
tom@younggreens.org.uk and rosie@younggreens.org.uk

Equality and Diversity Co-ordinator:
Rashid Nix
equality@greenparty.org.uk 

Policy Development Co-ordinator:
Paul Woodhead
policy@greenparty.org.uk

*The GPEx Committee also includes the Wales Leader, GPEW Deputy Leaders and the Co-Leaders.