Current members of the Green Party Executive Committee

The Green Party elects its Executive Committee each year ahead of our Autumn Conference. The Green Party Executive (GPEx) meets around ten times a year and is responsible for the day to day running of the party.

Liz Reason

Campaigns Co-ordinator:
Britta Goodman

Elections Co-ordinator:
Kai Taylor and Claire Stevenson

External Communications Co-ordinator:
Molly Scott Cato

Finance Co-ordinator:
Jon Nott

Internal Communications Co-ordinator:
Hazel Pegg & Peter Barnett

International Co-ordinator:
Claudine Letsae

Local Party Support Co-ordinator:
Dawn Furness

Management Co-ordinator:
Matt Browne and Florence Pollock

Publications Co-ordinator:
Julia Lagoutte

Trade Union Liaison Officer:
Kefentse Dennis

Young Greens Co-Chairs:
Rosie Rawle and Lily FItzgibbon and

Equality and Diversity Co-ordinator:
Rashid Nix

Policy Development Co-ordinator:
Vix Lowthian

Wales Leader
Anthony Slaughter

GPEW Deputy Leader
Amelia Womack

Sian Berry and Jonathan Bartley