Current members of the Green Party Executive Committee

The Green Party elects its Executive Committee each year ahead of our Autumn Conference. The Green Party Executive (GPEx) meets around ten times a year and is responsible for the day to day running of the party.

Voting members:

Chair: Liz Reason chair@greenparty.org.uk  

Leadership:  Carla Denyer and Adrian Ramsay leader@greenparty.org.uk

Deputy Leader: Amelia Womack amelia.womack@greenparty.org.uk 

Wales Leader: Anthony Slaughter leader@walesgreenparty.com

Equalities and Diversity Co-ordinator:  Rashid Nix and Dzaier Neil  equality@greenparty.org.uk

Elections Co-ordinator: Kai Taylor elections@greenparty.org.uk

External Communications Co-ordinator: Molly Scott Cato extcomms@greenparty.org.uk

Finance Co-ordinator: Jon Nott finance@greenparty.org.uk 

Internal Communications Co-ordinator: Vacant internalcommunications@greenparty.org.uk

International Co-ordinator: Claudine Letsae international@greenparty.org.uk

Local Party Support Co-ordinator: Rosie Rawle localpartysupport@greenparty.org.uk

Management Co-ordinator: Florence Pollock and Matt Browne (job share - 1 vote) management@greenparty.org.uk

Policy Development Co-ordinator: Vix Lowthion policy@greenparty.org.uk 

Publications: Julia Lagoutte publications@greenparty.org.uk 

Trade Union Liaison Officer: Kefentse Dennis tulo@greenparty.org.uk                

Young Greens Co-chairs: Jane Baston and Kelsey Trevitt co-chairs@younggreens.org.uk 

Non-voting members:

Campaigns Co-ordinator (co-option): Tom Scott campaigns@greenparty.org.uk

GPRC Co-chairs: Martha James and Adrian Spurrell gprccochairs@greenparty.org.uk

Green Party CEO: Mary Clegg ceo@greenparty.org.uk

Unite Trade Union Representatives for Staff: Guy Poultney, Clare Hales, and Nick Humberstone

Interim GPEx Secretary: Cameron Bairstow: secretary@greenparty.org.uk