Current members of the Green Party Executive Committee

The Green Party elects its Executive Committee each year ahead of our Autumn Conference. The Green Party Executive (GPEx) meets around ten times a year and is responsible for the day to day running of the party.

Executive Members for 2017-18 are:

 

Chair:
Emma Carter (acting)
chair@greenparty.org.uk

Campaigns Co-ordinator:
Jackie Turvey-Tait
campaigns@greenparty.org.uk

Elections Co-ordinator:
Judy Maciejowska
elections@greenparty.org.uk

External Communications Co-ordinator:
Dee Searle, Rob Shepherd
extcomms@greenparty.org.uk

Finance Co-ordinator:
Emma Carter
finance@greenparty.org.uk

Internal Communications Co-ordinator:
Molly Arthurs, Lee-Anne Lawrance & Tom Pashby
internalcommunications@greenparty.org.uk

International Co-ordinator:
Jessica Northey, Michal Chantkowski
international@greenparty.org.uk 

Local Party Support Co-ordinator:
Doug Rouxel
localpartysupport@greenparty.org.uk

Management Co-ordinator:
Liz Reason
management@greenparty.org.uk

Publications Co-ordinator:
Aimee Challenor
publications@greenparty.org.uk

Trade Union Liaison Officer:
Paul Valentine
tulo@greenparty.org.uk

Young Greens Co-Chairs:
Hannah Graham and Ben Parker
hannah@younggreens.org.uk and ben@younggreens.org.uk

Equality and Diversity Co-ordinator:
Vacant 
equality@greenparty.org.uk 

Policy Development Co-ordinator:
Vacant
policy@greenparty.org.uk

*The GPEx Committee also includes the Wales Leader, GPEW Deputy Leaders and the Co-Leaders.