Current members of the Green Party Executive Committee

The Green Party elects its Executive Committee each year ahead of our Autumn Conference. The Green Party Executive (GPEx) meets around ten times a year and is responsible for the day to day running of the party.

Chair:
Liz Reason
chair@greenparty.org.uk

Campaigns Co-ordinator:
Tom Scott
campaigns@greenparty.org.uk

Elections Co-ordinator:
Kai Taylor and Claire Stevenson
elections@greenparty.org.uk

External Communications Co-ordinator:
Molly Scott Cato
extcomms@greenparty.org.uk

Equality and Diversity Co-ordinator:
Rashid Nix & Dzaier Neil
equality@greenparty.org.uk

Finance Co-ordinator:
Jon Nott
finance@greenparty.org.uk

Internal Communications Co-ordinator:
Zoe Hatch
internalcommunications@greenparty.org.uk

International Co-ordinator:
Claudine Letsae
international@greenparty.org.uk

Local Party Support Co-ordinator:
Rosie Rawle
localpartysupport@greenparty.org.uk

Management Co-ordinator:
Matt Browne and Florence Pollock
management@greenparty.org.uk

Policy Development Co-ordinator:
Vix Lowthion
policy@greenparty.org.uk

Publications Co-ordinator:
Julia Lagoutte
publications@greenparty.org.uk

Trade Union Liaison Officer:
Kefentse Dennis
tulo@greenparty.org.uk

Young Greens Co-Chairs:
Jane Baston and Kelsey Trevett
co-chairs@younggreens.org.uk

Wales Leader:
Anthony Slaughter
leader@walesgreenparty.com

GPEW Deputy Leader:
Amelia Womack

Co-Leaders:
Carla Denyer & Adrian Ramsay