The Green Party National Executive

The Green Party elects its National Executive Committee each year ahead of our Autumn Conference. The Green Party National Executive (GPEx) meets around ten times a year and is responsible for the day to day running of the party.

National Executive Members for 2016-17 are:

Campaigns Co-ordinator:
Tamsin Omond and Elisabeth Whitebread
campaigns@greenparty.org.uk

Chair:
Clare Phipps
chair@greenparty.org.uk

Elections Co-ordinator:
Judy Maciejowska
elections@greenparty.org.uk

Equality and Diversity Co-ordinator:
Charlene Concepcion
equality@greenparty.org.uk 

External Communications Co-ordinator:
Penny Kemp, Jennifer Nadel, and Matt Hawkins
extcomms@greenparty.org.uk

Finance Co-ordinator:
Emma Carter
finance@greenparty.org.uk

Internal Communications Co-ordinator:
Peter Barnett & Paul Jenkins
internalcommunications@greenparty.org.uk

International Co-ordinator:
Derek Wall & Jessica Northey
international@greenparty.org.uk 

Local Party Support Co-ordinator:
Thomas French
localpartysupport@greenparty.org.uk

Management Co-ordinator:
Tom Chance and Liz Reason
management@greenparty.org.uk

Policy Co-ordinator:
Sam Riches & Samantha Pancheri
policy@greenparty.org.uk

Publications Co-ordinator:
Dee Searle
publications@greenparty.org.uk

Trade Union Liaison Officer:
Kieron Merrett
tulo@greenparty.org.uk

Young Greens Co-ordinators:
Hannah Clare and Tom Bolitho
hannah@younggreens.org.uk and tom.bolitho@younggreens.org.uk