Current members of the Green Party Executive Committee

The Green Party elects its Executive Committee each year ahead of our Autumn Conference. The Green Party Executive (GPEx) meets around ten times a year and is responsible for the day to day running of the party.

Executive Members for 2017-18 are:

Campaigns Co-ordinator:
Vacant
campaigns@greenparty.org.uk

Chair:
Clare Phipps
chair@greenparty.org.uk

Elections Co-ordinator:
Judy Maciejowska
elections@greenparty.org.uk

Equality and Diversity Co-ordinator:
Mollie Scharaschkin
equality@greenparty.org.uk 

External Communications Co-ordinator:
Vacant
extcomms@greenparty.org.uk

Finance Co-ordinator:
Emma Carter
finance@greenparty.org.uk

Internal Communications Co-ordinator:
Molly Arthurs, Lee-Anne Lawrance & Tom Pashby
internalcommunications@greenparty.org.uk

International Co-ordinator:
Jessica Northey
international@greenparty.org.uk 

Local Party Support Co-ordinator:
Doug Rouxel
localpartysupport@greenparty.org.uk

Management Co-ordinator:
Tom Chance & Liz Reason
management@greenparty.org.uk

Policy Development Co-ordinator:
Vacant
policy@greenparty.org.uk

Publications Co-ordinator:
Vacant
publications@greenparty.org.uk

Trade Union Liaison Officer:
Vacant
tulo@greenparty.org.uk

Young Greens Co-Chairs:
Hannah Clare and Sam Murray
hannah@younggreens.org.uk and sam@younggreens.org.uk

 

*The GPEx Committee also includes the Wales Leader, GPEW Deputy Leaders and the Co-Leaders.